Contacts

 

Australian Contender Association

Contact

Phone

Email

 President

Jeff Owen

0417 774608

 

 j3ffow3n@gmail.com

Secretary

Dan Kohlman

0408 353401

 dan.kohlman@halcyonfs.com.au

Treasurer

Scott Munro

0438 900133

 scott.munro@soholawyers.com.au

Measurer

 

 

 

Webmaster

Paul Cohen

0419 400253

 paulcohen60@hotmail.com

NSW/ACT Contender Assocaition

 

 

 

President

Matt Mulder

0413 422609

 mulder2408@gmail.com

Secretary

Paul Cohen

0419 400253

 paulcohen60@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Paul Cohen

0419 400253

 paulcohen60@hotmail.com

QLD Contender Assocaition

 

 

 

QLDCA President

Roger Grimes

0427 076261

 rgr52282@bigpond.net.au

QLDCA Secretary/ Treasurer

Geoff Fisher

0412 337545

 contenderaus2468@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

SA Contender Assocaition

 

 

 

SACA President

Ian Kirkwood

0422 241858

 ian.kirkwood@internode.on.net

SACA Secretary

Tom Crabb

0415 463931

 southernlightmarine@gmail.com

 

SACA Treasurer

Nick Swan

0402 289596

nswan@jeffcottchambers.com.au

 

VIC Contender Assocaition

 

 

 

VICCA President

 Jeff Owen

0417 774608 

j3ffow3n@gmail.com

VICCA Secretary

Scott Munro

043 8900133

scott.munro@soholawyers.com.au

VICCA Treasurer

 

 
Scott Munro

043 8900133

 

 scott.munro@soholawyers.com.au 

WA Contender Assocaition

 

 

 

WACA President

Simon Barwood

0412 922010

 simonbarwood@iinet.net.au

 

WACA Secretary

Richard Whitaker

0406 024435

r.whitaker@bigpond.com

WACA Treasurer

Clay Cook 0404 027778

clay@bonfire.com.au

 

 

 

--ABOVEADS--

Our Sponsors

Yachting Australia News